Remote Workplace Injury Webinar (WILG Events, Webinars, CLE)
Thu 11/5/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
How Video Killed the Paper Demand (Webinars)
Thu 11/12/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
NATLE Government Affairs Conference (Coalition Partner Event, Special Events)
Fri 11/13/2020 - Tue 11/17/2020
Preparing Your TBI Client for Litigation (Webinars)
Tue 11/17/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Maximizing Non-Economic Damages (Webinars)
Thu 11/19/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
30(b)(6): Deposing Corporations, Organizations & the Government (Webinars)
Tue 12/1/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Remote Workplace Injury Webinar (CLE, Webinars, WILG Events)
Wed 12/2/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Anatomy of an Injury: The Lumbar Spine (Webinars)
Thu 12/3/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2020 WILG Northeast Regional Event (CLE)
Fri 12/4/2020 - Sat 12/5/2020
Best Practices of LMSA(s) – Protecting your firm and client (Webinars)
Tue 12/8/2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM ET
WILG® Virtual Holiday Celebration (Holidays, Special Events, WILG Events)
Wed 12/9/2020 6:00 PM ET
Legal Ethics and Office Technology (Webinars)
Thu 12/10/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
WILG® Board Meeting & Reception (Board Meetings, CLE, WILG Events)
Fri 2/5/2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
2021 WILG® Southeast Regional Event (CLE, WILG Events)
Fri 3/19/2021 - Sat 3/20/2021
2021 WILG® Longshore Conference Event (CLE, WILG Events)
Fri 3/19/2021 - Sat 3/20/2021

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}