CARES Act with SBA Loan Group

Registration

Schedule:

Monday, April 6, 2020

12:30 PM EASTERN

(9:30 PT / 11:30 CT / 10:30 MT)

Duration: 60 minutes

  • FREE for WILG Members & Staff
  • $50 for Non-Members

Registration Closed

This program is not accepting registrations at this time.

Already Registered?

Refer to confirmation e-mail for connection instructions.

Summary

Jarret Prussin of SBA Loan Group discusses the new CARES Act and how SBA Loan Group can help you with the Paycheck Protection Program and more.


Presenters

Jarret Prussin
SBA Loan Group

How To Attend

Join the live program from your office, home, or hotel room using a computer with high speed internet. You may ask questions, participate in surveys, and post comments from your computer during the program. Please note that credit (if available) is only provided to registered attendees participating at their own computer and phone. Simple instructions with a link to the program will be sent when you register and again the day before the webinar.


Refund Policy

SeminarWeb and Workers Injury Law & Advocacy Group programs are non-refundable.


Privacy Statement

We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. (Read Statement)

Registration

Schedule:

Monday, April 6, 2020

12:30 PM EASTERN

(9:30 PT / 11:30 CT / 10:30 MT)

Duration: 60 minutes

  • FREE for WILG Members & Staff
  • $50 for Non-Members

Registration Closed

This program is not accepting registrations at this time.

Already Registered?

Refer to confirmation e-mail for connection instructions.

Tell a Colleague!

Add to My Calendar

Reminder: Adding to your calendar does not register you for the webinar.

Questions?

For immediate assistance please consult our FAQ.

If you're unable to find the answer you need, please call 737-201-2059 (M-F, 8am-6pm CT) or e-mail customer service.


Powered by

Powered by SeminarWeb.com
{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}