Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Advanced Visual Advocacy II (Webinars)
Tue 7/23/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
WILG Long Range Planning Meeting (Board Meetings)
Fri 7/26/2019 8:30 AM - Sat 7/27/2019 12:00 PM ET
NATLE Annual Convention (Coalition Partner Event)
Sat 7/27/2019 - Tue 7/30/2019
WILG Board Meeting (Board Meetings)
Sat 7/27/2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PT
Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books (Webinars)
Thu 8/1/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Montana's Governor's Conference Big Sky, MT (Special Events)
Wed 8/21/2019 - Fri 8/23/2019
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (Webinars)
Wed 8/21/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Techniques for Effective Voir Dire (Webinars)
Thu 8/22/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Maine Comp Summit: WILG® Speaking (Coalition Partner Event, CLE)
Sun 8/25/2019 3:00 AM - Tue 8/27/2019 11:59 PM ET
Labor Day (Holidays)
NOVA Fall Conference (Coalition Partner Event)
Thu 9/12/2019 - Sat 9/14/2019
Yom Kippur (Holidays)
Sukkot (Holidays)
Mon 10/14/2019 - Tue 10/15/2019
Columbus Day (Holidays)
Shmini Atzeret (Holidays)
WILG Board Meeting (Board Meetings)
Sun 10/27/2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}