Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Columbus Day (Holidays)
What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients? (Webinars)
Fri 10/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Shmini Atzeret (Holidays)
WILG Board Meeting (Board Meetings)
Sun 10/27/2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Simchat Torah (Holidays)
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (Webinars)
Tue 10/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Veterans Day (Holidays)
Thanksgiving Day (Holidays)
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinars)
Tue 12/3/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
2019 WILG Northeast Regional Event (CLE, WILG Events)
Fri 12/6/2019 - Sat 12/7/2019
Hanukah Begins (Holidays)
Christmas Day (Holidays)
Hanukah Ends (Holidays)
New Year's Eve (Holidays)
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinars)
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
NATLE Winter Convention (Coalition Partner Event)
Sat 2/8/2020 - Wed 2/12/2020
2020 WILG Longshore Conference Event (CLE)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Sat 3/21/2020
2020 WILG Southeast Regional Event (CLE, Special Events, WILG Events)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Sat 3/21/2020
WILG Board Meeting (Board Meetings)

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}