Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2019 WILG Northeast Regional Event (CLE)
Fri 12/6/2019 - Sat 12/7/2019
How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance (Webinars)
Tue 12/10/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation (Webinars)
Thu 12/12/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Ethical Issues Related to Attorneys Fees (Webinars)
Fri 12/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Hanukah Begins (Holidays)
Christmas Day (Holidays)
Hanukah Ends (Holidays)
New Year's Eve (Holidays)
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinars)
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Michigan Association of Justice: WILG® Speaking (Coalition Partner Event, Special Events)
Fri 1/17/2020 - Thu 9/3/2020
AAJ/NATLE Winter Convention (Coalition Partner Event)
Sat 2/8/2020 - Wed 2/12/2020
2020 WILG® Southeast Regional Event (CLE, Special Events, WILG Events)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Mon 12/21/2020
2020 WILG Longshore Conference Event (CLE)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Sat 3/21/2020
WILG® Dinner at ABA & CWCL (WILG Events, Special Events)
WILG Board Meeting (Board Meetings)
NATLE Annual Convention (Coalition Partner Event)
Sat 7/11/2020 - Tue 7/14/2020

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}