Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
AAJ/NATLE Winter Convention (Coalition Partner Event)
Sat 2/8/2020 - Wed 2/12/2020
Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort (Webinars)
Wed 2/19/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts (Webinars)
Thu 2/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Louisiana WC Educational Conference: WILG® Speaking (Coalition Partner Event, Special Events)
Wed 2/26/2020 - Thu 2/27/2020
2020 WILG® Longshore Conference Event (CLE)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Sat 3/21/2020
2020 WILG® Southeast Regional Event (CLE)
Fri 3/20/2020 12:00 PM - Sat 3/21/2020 1:00 PM CT
WILG® Dinner at ABA & CWCL (WILG Events, Special Events)
WILG Board Meeting (Board Meetings)
NATLE Annual Convention (Coalition Partner Event)
Sat 7/11/2020 - Tue 7/14/2020
2020 WILG® Annual Convention: 25th Anniversary! (CLE)
Mon 10/5/2020 - Wed 10/7/2020
NATLE Government Affairs Conference (Coalition Partner Event, Special Events)
Fri 11/13/2020 - Tue 11/17/2020

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}