February 2018

WILG Board Meeting (Board Meetings)
Sat 2/3/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
NATLE Winter Meeting (Coalition Partner Event)
Sat 2/3/2018 9:00 AM - Wed 2/7/2018 9:00 AM ET
Valentines Day (Holidays)
Wed 2/14/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Running an Efficient Law Office & Reducing Overhead (Webinars)
Wed 2/14/2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
The Impact of Employee Misclassification (Webinars)
Thu 2/15/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
President's Day (Holidays)
Mon 2/19/2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
The Focus Firm Method: How & Why It Works (Webinars)
Wed 2/21/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Social Media & Law Firm Marketing (Webinars)
Fri 2/23/2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
2018 WILG Southeast Regional Event (CLE, WILG Events, Special Events)
Sun 2/25/2018 - Mon 2/26/2018
Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinars)
Tue 2/27/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Optimization and Social Media: The Internet is Not a Fad (Webinars)
Wed 2/28/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}