Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts (Webinars)
Thu 2/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Louisiana WC Educational Conference: WILG® Speaking (Coalition Partner Event, Special Events)
Wed 2/26/2020 - Thu 2/27/2020
5 IT Mistakes Law Firms Make (and How to Avoid Them) (Webinars)
Thu 3/5/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
HIPAA/HITECH Records Requests: Adjusting to a Recent Court Ruling (Webinars)
Wed 3/11/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Exhibit & Sponsorship for Longshore & Southeast Conferences (WILG Events)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Sat 3/21/2020
2020 WILG® Longshore Conference Event (CLE)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Sat 3/21/2020
2020 WILG® Southeast Regional Event (CLE)
Fri 3/20/2020 12:00 PM - Sat 3/21/2020 1:00 PM CT
Successful Approaches to Voir Dire (Webinars)
Tue 3/24/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
WILG® Dinner at ABA & CWCL (WILG Events, Special Events)
ERISA Issues for Lawyers (Webinars)
Tue 3/31/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (Webinars)
Wed 4/8/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company (Webinars)
Thu 4/9/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort (Webinars)
Thu 4/23/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Making a Federal Case Out of It (Webinars)
Thu 4/30/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}