Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Shmini Atzeret (Holidays)
WILG Board Meeting (Board Meetings)
Sun 10/27/2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
2019 WILG Annual Convention (CLE, WILG Events)
Mon 10/28/2019 - Wed 10/30/2019
Simchat Torah (Holidays)
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (Webinars)
Tue 10/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
WILG® Dinner in Chicago (Special Events)
Rules & Remedies When the Client Rear Ends An 18-Wheeler (Webinars)
Thu 11/7/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
NATLE Government Affairs Conference (Coalition Partner Event, Special Events)
Fri 11/8/2019 - Tue 11/12/2019
Veterans Day (Holidays)
Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo (Webinars)
Wed 11/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Thanksgiving Day (Holidays)
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinars)
Tue 12/3/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Pitfalls of Premises Cases (Webinars)
Wed 12/4/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Recession Proofing your Business (Webinars)
Thu 12/5/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2019 WILG Northeast Regional Event (CLE)
Fri 12/6/2019 - Sat 12/7/2019

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}