VA Service - Connected Disability Compensation: An Update (Webinars)
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Anatomy Of An Injury - The Knee (Webinars)
Thu 10/1/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
WILG® Board Meeting & Reception (Board Meetings, CLE, WILG Events)
Fri 10/2/2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET
Past President Virtual Celebration (Special Events, WILG Events)
Fri 10/2/2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
2020 WILG® Annual Convention: 25th Anniversary! (CLE, WILG Events)
Mon 10/5/2020 - Wed 10/7/2020
Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You (Webinars)
Thu 10/15/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinars)
Tue 10/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
How To Plead and Prove Police Excessive-Force Cases (Webinars)
Wed 10/21/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case (Webinars)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
NATLE Government Affairs Conference (Coalition Partner Event, Special Events)
Fri 11/13/2020 - Tue 11/17/2020
2020 WILG Northeast Regional Event (CLE, WILG Events)
Fri 12/4/2020 - Sat 12/5/2020
2021 WILG® Southeast Regional Event (CLE, WILG Events)
Fri 3/19/2021 - Sat 3/20/2021
2021 WILG® Longshore Conference Event (CLE, WILG Events)
Fri 3/19/2021 - Sat 3/20/2021

 

 

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}