WILG® Executive Committee

President

Malcolm Crosland
The Steinberg Law Firm, LLP
61 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29402
843-720-2800
mcrosland@steinberglawfirm.com


President-Elect

(Robert) Mack Babcock, Esq.
The Babcock Law Firm, LLC
4600 South Ulster Street, Suite 800
Denver, CO 80237
303-686-5033
 

mbabcock@injurylawcolorado.com


Treasurer

George L. Townsend, Esq.
Hammond Townsend, PLC
PO Box 939
Fishersville, VA 22939
540-946-0029


george.townsend@hammondtownsend.com


Secretary

Catherine Surbeck (WP20150714160116)
Freedman and Lorry
1601 Market Street
Suite 1500
Philadelphia PA 19103
215-931-2551


csurbeck@freedmanlorry.com

 

Immediate Past President

William L. Smith, II
Chappell, Smith & Arden
P.O Box 12330 
Columbia, SC 2921
803-929-3600
bsmith@csa-law.com


Vice Presidents

Steve Birnbaum
415-459-9565
longshore.birnbaum@gmail.com

Chuck Davoli
225-757-8908
davolic@aol.com

Roger Finderson
260-410-4326
roger.finderson@findersonlaw.com

Dan Goodkin
805-496-9777
dgoodkinesq@federal-law.com

Mike Gruber
347-222-3140
mgruber@workerslaw.com

Barry Hinden
323-954-1800
barry@hinden.net

Thomas Holder
404-281-1923
tholder@gerberholderlaw.com

David Nomberg
205-930-6900
david@nomberglaw.com

Amie Peters
425-361-2054
amie@bluewaterlegal.com

Alan Pierce
978-745-0914
apierce@ppnlaw.com

Jud Pierce
978-335-5667
jpierce@ppnlaw.com

Gerry Rosenthal
561-478-2500
grosenthal@rosenthallevy.com

Cathy Stanton
516-471-1748
cstanton@workerslaw.com

Sarah Stottlemyer
404-584-5000
sarah@stottlemyerlaw.com

{{#each blogEntries}}
Recently on the WILG Blog: {{{blogTitle}}}
{{/each}}